OP&P Product Research OP&P Product Research

Management en staf

Aimée Oliemans
Algemeen directeur
aimee@opp.nl

Nicole Kegler
Projectmanager
nicole@opp.nl

Mirjam van Mourik
Projectmanager
mirjam@opp.nl

Martin Punter
Testmanager
martin@opp.nl

Pieter Punter
Research director
In Memoriam

Loes van Tiel
Senior projectmanager
loes@opp.nl

Hilda van Zalinge
Testmanager
hilda@opp.nl

Martine Kruit
Test- en officemanager
martine@opp.nl